SNIA Staff

Association Leadership

Michael Oros

Michael Oros, Executive Director
HQ Phone: (719) 694-1380 x 104
Office Phone: (650) 521-5722
michael.oros@snia.org

Membership and Sponsorship Services

Marty Foltyn, SNIA Business Development Representative
Phone: (858) 720-9780
marty.foltyn@snia.org

Business Services and Operations

Michael Meleedy, Business Operations Director
Phone: (508) 603-1336
michael.meleedy@snia.org

Kelli Martin, Business Services Coordinator
Phone: (719) 694-1385
kelli.martin@snia.org

Education, Certification and Regional Affiliate Programs

Paul Talbut, Global Education and Regional Affiliate Program Director
Phone: +61 (0)424 665024
paul.talbut@snia.org

Erin Weiner, Project and Operations Manager
Phone: (719) 694-1382
erin.weiner@snia.org

Marketing and Online Programs

Serena White, Online Programs and Website Manager
Phone: (925) 336-1246
serena.white@snia.org

Technical Programs and Support

Arnold Jones, Technical Council Managing Director
Phone: (407) 574-7273
arnold.jones@snia.org

Technology and SMI/CTP Program Management

Tom Mancuso, Senior Technology Operations Manager
Phone (719) 694-1384
tom.mancuso@snia.org

James Rigger, Conformance Testing Programs Manager
Phone: (719) 694-1381
james.rigger@snia.org

John Malia, Technology Systems and Support Engineer
SNIA Technology Infrastructure Manager
Phone: (719) 694-1383
john.malia@snia.org

SNIA Headquarters and Technology Center

SNIA Headquarters and Technology Center
4360 ArrowsWest Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80907-3444 USA
Phone: (719) 694-1380
Fax: (719) 694-1389