SNIA Staff

Association Leadership

Leo Leger, Executive Director
Phone: (978) 203-0442
leo.leger@snia.org

Membership and Sponsorship Services

Marty Foltyn, SNIA Business Development Representative
Phone: (858) 720-9780
marty.foltyn@snia.org

Lisa Mercurio, Membership Services Manager
Phone: (781) 293-9860
lisa.mercurio@snia.org

Business Services and Operations

Michael Meleedy, Business Services and Education Director
Phone: (508) 603-1336
michael.meleedy@snia.org

Kelli Martin, Business Services Coordinator
Phone: (719) 694-1385
kelli.martin@snia.org

Education, Certification and Regional Affiliate Programs

Paul Talbut, Global Education and Regional Affiliate Program Director
Phone: +61 (0)424 665024
paul.talbut@snia.org

Erin Weiner, Project and Operations Manager
Phone: (719) 694-1382
erin.weiner@snia.org

Education and Tutorial Programs

Nancy Clay, Education Program Manager
Phone: (325) 347-9501
nancy.clay@snia.org

Marketing and Online Programs

Kristin Hauser, Senior Marketing Manager
Phone: (415) 202-4045
kristin.hauser@snia.org

Serena White, Online Programs and Website Manager
Phone: (925) 336-1246
serena.white@snia.org

Technical Programs and Support

Arnold Jones, Technical Council Managing Director
Phone: (407) 574-7273
arnold.jones@snia.org

Technology and SMI/CTP Program Management

Tom Mancuso, Senior Technology Operations Manager
Phone (719) 694-1384
tom.mancuso@snia.org

James Rigger, Conformance Testing Programs Manager
Phone: (719) 694-1381
james.rigger@snia.org

Marilyn Fausset, Senior Technical Writer
Phone: (303) 543-8918
marilyn.fausset@snia.org

John Malia, Technology Systems and Support Engineer
SNIA Technology Infrastructure Manager
Phone: (719) 694-1383
john.malia@snia.org

SNIA Headquarters and Technology Center

SNIA Headquarters and Technology Center
4360 ArrowsWest Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80907-3444 USA
Phone: (719) 694-1380
Fax: (719) 694-1389

Social and MultiMedia


Videos

Webcasts

Blog

Podcasts

        SNIA on Facebook   SNIA on Twitter   SNIA on LinkedIn

Login




Forgot your password? Is your company a member?
Get your login here!
Nonmembers join here

Event Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Featured Events

View Upcoming Schedule of SNIA Participating Events>

Subscribe to our Newsletter