Events Calendar

Data Storage Innovation Conference

Tue, 04/22/2014 - Thu, 04/24/2014
Santa Clara, CA USA
Santa Clara Hyatt

Join us in Santa Clara, April 22-24 for SNIA’s inaugural Data Storage Innovation Conference (DSI). We welcome attendees, speakers, and sponsors accustomed to participating in the traditional trade show or vendor-owned events at this time of the year.

ExecEvent

Wed, 04/23/2014 - Thu, 04/24/2014
Santa Clara, CA
Santa Clara Hyatt
This event is specifically designed for executives from across the storage industry spectrum. If you are in the data storage, virtualization, data security, cloud, or data center space, this event is for you.
 
Two afternoons and evenings of executive education, ample networking and business development opportunities combined with a room full of senior executives, press, analysts, VCs and bankers yields a robust ROI for attendees.

National Industrial Scale Association (NISA) 2014

Mon, 04/28/2014 - Tue, 04/29/2014
Tampa, FL
Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

 

CompTIA Storage+ Powered by SNIA Certification Training Class

Tue, 05/13/2014 - Fri, 05/16/2014
San Diego, CA
Horton Grand Hotel

Upcoming 4-day Courses:

Course Dates for CompTIA Storage+  Powered by SNIA (SGO-001):

One of the IT industry’s most in-demand technical certifications is the SNIA Storage Professional Certification.

SMI-Lab 14 Plugfest #3

Mon, 05/19/2014 - Thu, 05/22/2014
Redmond, WA, U.S., and Shanghai, China
TBD

The SMI-Lab program is an industry-wide collaborative program that helps companies accelerate the development and implementation of 

CompTIA Storage+ Powered by SNIA Certification Training Class

Mon, 07/21/2014 - Fri, 07/25/2014
Portland, OR
Portland Marriott City Center

Upcoming 4-day Courses:

Course Dates for CompTIA Storage+  Powered by SNIA (SGO-001):

One of the IT industry’s most in-demand technical certifications is the SNIA Storage Professional Certification.

Flash Memory Summit

Tue, 08/05/2014 - Thu, 08/07/2014
Santa Clara, CA USA
Santa Clara Convention Center

It is ideal for consumer applications such as cellphones, digital cameras, and music players, and is also useful in computers, communications systems, and military/defense applications.  It can replace hard disks for storage in applications where its higher cost is balanced by its smaller size, greater ruggedness, and lower power consumption.

2014 Storage Developer Conference

Mon, 09/15/2014 - Thu, 09/18/2014
Santa Clara, CA
Santa Clara Hyatt

 

Now in its 11th year, and again expected to draw more than 250 developers and engineers, the Storage Developer Conference (SDC) is the only event created by storage developers for storage developers.

Powering the Cloud

Tue, 10/28/2014 - Wed, 10/29/2014
Frankfurt, Germany
Congress Frankfurt

 

CompTIA Storage+ Powered by SNIA Certification Training Class

Mon, 11/17/2014 - Thu, 11/20/2014
Austin, TX
Pending

Upcoming 4-day Courses:

Course Dates for CompTIA Storage+  Powered by SNIA (SGO-001):

One of the IT industry’s most in-demand technical certifications is the SNIA Storage Professional Certification.

Social and MultiMedia


Videos

Webcasts

Blog

Podcasts

        SNIA on Facebook   SNIA on Twitter   SNIA on LinkedIn

Login




Forgot your password? Is your company a member?
Get your login here!
Nonmembers join here

Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Featured Events

View more SNIA Events>