The Deborah Kay Johnson Memorial Award

"Whose outstanding contributions in education best exemplifies the spirit, dedication and leadership of Deborah Kay Johnson"

2016 Honoree:
Joseph White, Dell

2015 Honoree:
Charles Tasse, Dell

2014 Honoree:
Nancy Clay, SNIA

2013 Honoree:
David Deming, Solution Technology

2012 Honoree:
Marty Stogsdill, Oracle


2011 Honoree:
SW Worth, Microsoft

2010 Honoree:
Paul Massiglia, PURE Storage

2009 Honoree:
Peter Coleman, InfinityIO

2008 Honoree:
Terry Yoshii, Intel

2007 Honoree:
Lynne VanArsdale , Seagate