



SNIA 2022 Volunteer of the Year

is hereby granted to:



Scott Shadley Solidigm



SNIA 2022 Exceptional Leadership Award

is hereby granted to:



Eden KimCalypso Systems



SNIA 2022 Exceptional Leadership Award

is hereby granted to:



Shyam Iyer Dell



SNIA 2022 Exceptional Leadership Award

is hereby granted to:



Arthur Sainio SMART Modular



SNIA 2022 Unsung Hero Award

is hereby granted to:



Paul Coddington Amphenol



SNIA 2022 New Contributor of the Year

is hereby granted to:



David McIntyre Samsung



SNIA 2022 Excellence in Education

is hereby granted to:



Eric Hibbard Samsung



Significant Impact by a Previously Existing Technical Work Group (TWG) or Task Force

is hereby granted to:

Green Storage TWG



Significant Impact by a Previously Existing Technical Work Group (TWG) or Task Force

is hereby granted to:

Storage Security TWG



SNIA 2022 Group of the Year

is hereby granted to:

Networking Storage Forum



Hall of Fame

Profile in Achievement and Recognition

Honoring and inducting:

