



SNIA 2023 Volunteer of the Year

is hereby granted to:



Jason Molgaard Solidigm



SNIA 2023 Exceptional Leadership Award

is hereby granted to:



Richelle Ahlvers Intel



SNIA 2023 Exceptional Leadership Award

is hereby granted to:





SNIA 2023 Unsung Hero Award

is hereby granted to:



Sue Amarin



SNIA 2023 Unsung Hero Award

is hereby granted to:



Willie Nelson Intel



SNIA 2023 New Contributor of the Year

is hereby granted to:



Ivan Alekseev Calypso Testers



SNIA 2023 New Contributor of the Year

is hereby granted to:



Mounir Elmously Ernst & Young



SNIA 2023 Excellence in Education

is hereby granted to:



Michael Hoard Intel



Significant Impact by a Previously Existing Technical Work Group (TWG) or Task Force

is hereby granted to:

SDXI TWG



Significant Impact by a Previously Existing Technical Work Group (TWG) or Task Force

is hereby granted to:

DNA TA TWG



SNIA 2023 Group of the Year

is hereby granted to:

Compute, Memory, and Storage Initiative



SNIA 2023 Group of the Year

is hereby granted to:

Strategy Committee

Thank you for attending!

Video and PDFs of all presentations will be available soon at https://www.snia.org/preview

